Jump to Main Content

Upcoming Classes

September 2014

Active Stretching - Begins Thursday, September 11

Chair Massage Samplers - Begin Tuesday, September 16

Culinary Cooking and Concepts: "Farmers Market Goodness" - Wednesday, September 24

How to Eat - Orientation: Thursday, September 18

Kitchen Skill Drill: "Cake Decorating" - Tuesday, September 23

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Pears" - Wednesday, September 10

Relaxing Under the Stars - Tuesday, September 16

Rest with Music: "Global Roots Music" - Monday, September 15

Shame, Shame Go Away - Begins Monday, September 29

 

October 2014

Active Stretching - Continues Thursday, October 2

Chair Massage Samplers - Continue Tuesday, October 7

Healing Power of Guided Imagery - Begins Wednesday, October 1

Low Stress, High Performance - Begins Wednesday, October 29

Kitchen Skill Drill: "Knife Skills" - Tuesday, October 21

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Rutabaga" - Wednesday, October 80

Relaxing Under the Stars - Tuesday, October 14

Rest with Music: "Celtic Harp" - Monday, October 20

 

Please note: "Kripalu Yoga" is no longer offered through Health4U. For additional yoga classes, we encourage you to explore some of the options offered by Recreational Sports and Fitness Services, right here on campus. And if you have any questions or concerns, please let us know by phone (517-353-2596) or e-mail (health4u@msu.edu).

 

For the few classes that have a fee attached, we are now able to process credit card or automatic check payment! If you would like to register and make payment with one stop, please visit our Online Store!

Alphabetical list of ALL classes and seminars.

Updated: 8/21/14