Jump to Main Content

Upcoming Classes

March 2015

Active Stretching - continues Thursday, March 5

Chair Massage Samplers - continue Tuesday, March 3

Guideposts to Wholehearted Living - begins Tuesday, March 17

Healing Power of Guided Imagery - begins Thursday, March 19

Kitchen Skill Drill: "Pressure Cookery" - Tuesday, March 3

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Olive Oil" - Wednesday, March 18

Relaxing Under the Stars - Wednesday, March 25

Rest with Music: "Irish Folk Music" - Monday, March 23

 

April 2015

Active Stretching - continues Thursday, April 10

Chair Massage Samplers - continue Tuesday, April 7

Culinary Cooking and Concepts: Fire Up for Summer - Thursday, April 16

Healing Power of Guided Imagery - continues Thursday, April 2

The Importance of Relaxation - begins Wednesday, April 15

Kitchen Skill Drill: "Quick Meals" - Tuesday, April 21

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Sunchokes" - Wednesday, April 8

Relaxing Under the Stars - Wednesday, April 15

Rest with Music: "Folk/Americana" - Monday, April 20

 

Please note: "Kripalu Yoga" is no longer offered through Health4U. For additional yoga classes, we encourage you to explore some of the options offered by Recreational Sports and Fitness Services, right here on campus. And if you have any questions or concerns, please let us know by phone (517-353-2596) or e-mail (health4u@msu.edu).

 

For the few classes that have a fee attached, we are now able to process credit card or automatic check payment! If you would like to register and make payment with one stop, please visit our Online Store!

Alphabetical list of ALL classes and seminars.

Updated: 3/3/15