Jump to Main Content

Upcoming Classes

January 2015

Active Stretching - begins Thursday, January 22

Chair Massage Samplers - begin Tuesday, January 20

Healing Power of Guided Imagery - begins Thursday, January 22

Kitchen Skill Drill: "Basic Butchery" - Tuesday, January 20

Letting Go of Perfectionism - begins Tuesday, January 27

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Freekeh" - Wednesday, January 21

Relaxing Under the Stars - Wednesday, January 21

Rest with Music: "Roots & Standards" - Monday, January 26

 

February 2015

Active Stretching - continues Thursday, February 5

Chair Massage Samplers - continue Tuesday, February 3

Culinary Cooking and Concepts: Breakfast-for-Dinner Meals - Thursday, February 19

Healing Power of Guided Imagery - continues Thursday, February 5

Kitchen Skill Drill: "Tapas Made Easy" - Tuesday, February 10

Low Stress, High Performance - begins Wednesday, February 11

Raising Good Eaters - begins Wednesday, February 4

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Oranges" - Wednesday, February 25

Relaxing Under the Stars - Tuesday, February 24

Rest with Music: "Acoustic Flamenco" - Monday, February 16

 

Please note: "Kripalu Yoga" is no longer offered through Health4U. For additional yoga classes, we encourage you to explore some of the options offered by Recreational Sports and Fitness Services, right here on campus. And if you have any questions or concerns, please let us know by phone (517-353-2596) or e-mail (health4u@msu.edu).

 

For the few classes that have a fee attached, we are now able to process credit card or automatic check payment! If you would like to register and make payment with one stop, please visit our Online Store!

Alphabetical list of ALL classes and seminars.

Updated: 1/21/15