Jump to Main Content

Upcoming Classes

May 2015

Active Stretching - begins Thursday, May 21

Chair Massage Samplers - Tuesday, May 19

Healing Power of Guided Imagery - begins Wednesday, May 27

How to Eat - begins Thursday, May 21

Living Abundantly - begins Thursday, May 21

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Chives" - Wednesday, May 6

Relaxing Under the Stars - Wednesday, May 20

Rest with Music: "World Music" - Monday, May 18

 

June 2015

Active Stretching - continues Thursday, June 4

Chair Massage Samplers - Tuesday, June 16

Healing Power of Guided Imagery - continues Wednesday, June 3

Kitchen Skill Drill: "Marinades and Rubs for Grilling" - Tuesday, June 2

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Yellow Perch" - Wednesday, June 3

Relaxing Under the Stars - Thursday, June 18

Rest with Music: "Ukulele" - Monday, June 15

 

Please note: "Kripalu Yoga" is no longer offered through Health4U. For additional yoga classes, we encourage you to explore some of the options offered by Recreational Sports and Fitness Services, right here on campus. And if you have any questions or concerns, please let us know by phone (517-353-2596) or e-mail (health4u@msu.edu).

 

For the few classes that have a fee attached, we are now able to process credit card or automatic check payment! If you would like to register and make payment with one stop, please visit our Online Store!

Alphabetical list of ALL classes and seminars.

Updated: 5/26/15