Jump to Main Content

Upcoming Programs and Groups

April 2014

Active Stretching - continues Thursday, April 3

Chair Massage Samplers - continue Tuesday, April 8

Culinary Cooking and Concepts: "Smokes, Rubs, and Ribs" - Thursday, April 17

The Healing Power of Guided Imagery - continues Thursday, April 3

Kitchen Skill Drill: "Brothes & Stocks" - Tuesday, April 22

Parent Talk: "Quiet Kids: Raising an Introvert in an Extroverted World" - Wednesday, April 23

Rest with Music - Monday, April 14

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Pineapple" - Weds., April 9

Relaxing Under the Stars - Thursday, April 24

Shame Resilience Series: Building Community in a Culture of Disconnection - Mondays, April 14 & 21

 

May 2014

Active Stretching - begins Thursday, May 22

Chair Massage Samplers - Tuesday, May 20

The Healing Power of Guided Imagery - begins Wednesday, May 28

How to Eat - Orientation: Thursday, May 15

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Sweet Peas" - Wednesday, May 7

Relaxing Under the Stars - Wednesday, May 21

Please note: "Kripalu Yoga" will not be held in 2013-2014. We'll post any additional availability, if any, as it becomes known. For additional yoga classes, we encourage you to explore some of the options offered by Recreational Sports and Fitness Services, right here on campus. And if you have any questions or concerns, please let us know by phone (517-353-2596) or e-mail (health4u@msu.edu).

 

For the few classes that have a fee attached, we are now able to process credit card or automatic check payment! If you would like to register and make payment with one stop, please visit our Online Store!

Alphabetical list of ALL classes, seminars, and groups

Updated: 4/1/14