Jump to Main Content

Upcoming Classes

June 2016

Active Stretching - continues Thursday, June 2

The Healing Power of Guided Imagery - begins Tuesday, June 7

Kitchen Skill Drill: "Advanced Grilling"- Tuesday, June 14

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Cheese" - Wednesday, June 15

Rest with Music: Taylor Taylor - Monday, June 20

Relaxing Under the Stars - Wednesday, June 22

 

July 2016

Active Stretching - continues Thursday, July 7

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Tart Cherries" -
Wednesday, July 13

Relaxing Under the Stars - Monday, July 11

Rest with Music: Hiroya Tsukamoto -
Thursday, July 21

 

August 2016

Informal Mindfulness - begins Thursday, August 4

Recipe for Health Cooking Series: "Potatoes" -
Wednesday, August 10

 

September 2016

Active Stretching - continues Thursday, September 8

Chair Massage Samplers - begins Tuesday, September 13

The Mediterranean Way - Tuesday, September 13

Recipe for Health Cooking Series - Wednesday, September 14

Kitchen Skill Drill - Tuesday, September 20

Academic Women's Forum - begins Tuesday, September 20

Understanding Shame and Building Shame Resilience - begins Monday, September 26

 

October 2016

Understanding Shame and Building Shame Resilience - continues Monday, October 3

Chair Massage Samplers - continues Tuesday, October 4

Active Stretching - continues Thursday, October 6

Academic Women's Forum - continues Thursday, September 6

The Mediterranean Way - Tuesday, October 11

Recipe for Health Cooking Series - Wednesday, October 12

The Healing Power of Guided Imagery - begins Thursday,
October 13

 

November 2016

Chair Massage Samplers - continues Tuesday, November 1

Academic Women's Forum - continues Tuesday, November 1

Informal Mindfulness - begins Wednesday, November 2

Active Stretching - continues Thursday, November 3

Understanding Shame and Building Shame Resilience - continues Monday, November 7

Recipe for Health Cooking Series - Wednesday, November 9

The Mediterranean Way - Tuesday, November 15

Kitchen Skill Drill - Tuesday, November 29

 

December 2016

The Healing Power of Guided Imagery - begins Tuesday,
December 6

Chair Massage Samplers - continues Tuesday, December 6

Academic Women's Forum - Tuesday, December 13

Recipe for Health Cooking Series - Wednesday, December 14

Informal Mindfulness - begins Wednesday, November 2

The Mediterranean Way - Tuesday, December 20

 

For the few classes that have a fee attached, we are now able to process credit card or automatic check payment! If you would like to register and make payment with one stop, please visit our Online Store!

Alphabetical list of ALL classes and seminars.

Updated: 6/23/16